Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


The 9th Intl. Conf. on Network and Computing Technologies--Ei Compendex, Scopus


Date of beginning

Thursday, 25 February 2021


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Sunday, 10 January 2021






Ms. Joann Xu


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


***Proceedings*** Accepted (Registered and Presented) papers will be published in International Conference Proceedings ACM(ISBN: 978-1-4503-8917-4), which will be indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus. ***Conference History***=ICNCT2020 Auckland(New Zealand) JCP, ISSN:1796-203X =ICNCT 2019 Nagoya (Japan) JCP, ISSN:1796-203X/JACN, ISSN: 1793-8244 =ICNCT 2018 Singapore JCP, ISSN:1796-203X/JACN, ISSN: 1793-8244 =ICNCT 2017 Bali, Indonesia JCP, ISSN:1796-203X =ICNCT 2015 Rome, Italy JCP, ISSN:1796-203X/JACN, ISSN: 1793-8244 =ICNCT 2014 Jeju Island, Korea IJFCC, ISSN: 2010-3751 =ICNCT 2013 Seoul, Korea JACN, ISSN: 1793-8244 =ICNCT 2012 Chengdu, China IJCCE, ISSN: 2010-3743 ***Committee***=Conference Chairs:Edmund Lai, FIET, SMIEEE, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand;Moshe Zukerman, IEEE Fellow, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong. =Program Chair:Guu-Chang Yang, IEEE Fellow, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan;Tetsuya Shimamura, Saitama University, Japan. =Local Chair:Jeff Kilby, AUT University, New Zealand =Technical Program Committee:Husna Zainol Abidin, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia;Ching-Lung Chang, National Yunlin University of Science and Technology, Taiwan;Yongqiang Cheng, The University of Hull, United Kimdom;Yongqiang Cheng, The University of Hull, United Kimdom;Hosam El-Ocla, Lakehead University, Canada;Vitaly Ford, Arcadia University, Canada;George Ghinea, Brunel University London, United Kimdom;Weihan Goh, Singapore Institute of Technology, Singapore;Sasirekha Gvk, Avyakta Technologies, India;Frank Hannig, Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-N├╝rnberg, Germany;Fazirulhisyam b. Hashim, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia;Watanabe Histoshi, Tokyo University of Science, Japan.