Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


The 9th Intl. Conf. on Electrical Energy and Networks--EI Compendex, Scopus


Date of beginning

Saturday, 06 March 2021


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Monday, 25 January 2021






Viola Chan


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


♠Publication:Submitted papers will be peer-reviewed and the accepted papers after proper presentation and registration will be collected in a special chapter of ICGEA conference proceedings, which will be submitted for indexing in Ei Compendex and Scopus. ♠History:ICEEN2020-NTU@one-north, Singapore-ISBN: 978-1-7281-6020-7(as a special chapter of ICGEA), included in IEEE Xplore, Indexed by EI Compendex and ScopusICEEN 2019-Taiyuan University of Technology, China-ISBN: 978-1-7281-1382-1(as a special chapter of ICGEA), included in IEEE Xplore, Indexed by EI Compendex and ScopusICEEN 2018-NTU@one-north, Singapore-SSN: 2301-3656(IJOEE)ICEEN 2017-NTU@one-north, Singapore-ISSN: 2301-3656(IJOEE)ICEEN 2016-Nice, France-ISSN: 2261-236X(MATEC Web of Conferences/EI Compendex Indexing/Scopus Indexing)ICEEN 2015-Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia-ISSN: 2301-3656(IJOEE)ICEEN 2014-Phuket, Thailand-ISSN:2168-0787(JOCET)ICEEN 2013-Singapore-ISSN:2168-0787(JOCET) ♠Committee:Conference Chair:Wang Peng, IEEE Fellow, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore Program Chairs:Xueshan Han, Shandong University, China;Dennis Leung, FEI / FIMechE, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Steering Committee:Deepak L. Waikar, EduEnergy Consultants LLP, Singapore Local Chairs:Thaiyal Naayagi Ramasamy, Newcastle University, Singapore;Dhivya Sampath Kumar, National University of Singapore, Singapore Technical Committee:Hamed Aly, Acadia University, Canada;Muhammad Rizwan Awan, Superior University, Pakistan;Marco Casini, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy;Takemi Chikahisa, Hokkaido University, Japan;Hêriş Golpîra, Islamic Azad University, Iran;T. P Handayani, Universitas Muhammadiyah Gorontalo, Indonesia;Dhana selvam Jayamohan;Sri krishna College of Technology, India;Yuchen Jiang, University of California, USA;Aigars Laizāns, Latvia University Agriculture, Latvia;Elmer R. Magsino, De La Salle University, Philippines;Magdi S. Mahmoud, King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia;Amir Abdul Majid, Surrey University, England;Rizalman Mamat, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia;Noridah Mohamad, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia;Arun P, National Institute of Technology Calicut, India;Md. Mosaddequr Rahman, BRAC University, Bangladesh;Garlapati Chandra Sekhar, G.M.R.Institite of Technology, India;Anup Shukla, Indian Institute of Technology Jammu, India;K. J. Sreekanth, Kuwait Institute for Scientific Research (KISR), Kuwait;Stanislaw Szwaja, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland;Maamar Taleb, University of Bahrain, Bahrain;Matthew Teow, KDU University College, Malaysia;Rukkumani V, Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, India