Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


The 8th Int. Conf. on System Modeling and Optimization


Date of beginning

Wednesday, 12 February 2020


4 days

Deadline for abstracts

Sunday, 15 December 2019






Connie Lee


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


=Publication=Accepted papers of ICSMO 2020 will be published in the International Journal of Modeling and Optimization (ISSN:2010-3697 ), which will be indexed by Engineering & Technology Digital Library, ProQuest, Crossref, Electronic Journals Library,DOAJ, Google Scholar, EI (INSPEC, IET). =Keynote Speakers=Prof. Dan ZhangYork University, Canada | Full Professor;Prof. Said HanafiUniversity of Valenciennes, France | Full Professor. =History=<ICSMO 2019|Rome, Italy | February 16-19, 2019>International Journal of Modeling and Optimization (ISSN:2010-3697) (To be published online soon) <ICSMO 2018|University of Valenciennes, France | February 7-11, 2018> International Journal of Modeling and Optimization (ISSN:2010-3697)Volume 8 Number 1 (Feb. 2018) <ICSMO 2017|Paris, France | February 8-12, 2017>International Journal of Modeling and Optimization (ISSN:2010-3697)Volume 7 Number 1 (Feb. 2017) <ICSMO 2016|Nice, France | February 18-22, 2016>International Journal of Modeling and Optimization (ISSN:2010-3697) Volume 6 Number 4 (Aug. 2016) =Committees=Conference Chairs:Prof. Dan Zhang, York University, Canada; Prof. Ian Walker, Clemson University, USA. Program Committee Chairs:Prof. Said Hanafi, LAMIH CNRS UMR 8201, University of Valenciennes, France;Prof. Belkacem Bouamama, Ecole Polytechnique de Lille, France;Prof. Davide Marocco, University of Naples Federico II, Italy. Technical Committees:Prof. Cameron N. Riviere, Carnegie Mellon University, USA;Prof. Alfonso García-Cerezo, Universidad de Málaga, Spain;Prof. Jorge L. Martínez, Universidad de Málaga, Spain;Prof. Hui-Hsin Huang, Aletheia University, Taiwan;Dr. Secil Ercan, University of Reims Champagne-Ardenne, France;Prof. Hamid Reza Shaker, The Maersk Mc-kinney Moller Institute, Denmark.