Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


The 7th Int. Conf. on Information Technology: IoT and Smart City--Ei Compendex, Scopus


Date of beginning

Friday, 20 December 2019


4 days

Deadline for abstracts

Tuesday, 05 November 2019






Judy Huang


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


※ICIT2019 is sponsored by Singapore Institute of Electronics,which will be held in Shanghai Jiao Tong University Xuhui Campus※ =Proceedings=Accepted papers will be included in the conference proceedings to be published with International Conference Proceedings Series by ACM (ISBN: 978-1-4503-7663-1), which are to be submitted for indexing to Ei Compendex, Scopus, IET etc. major databases. =Histroy=*ICIT2018 | DECEMBER 29-31 | HONG KONG ICIT 2018 Proceedings (ISBN: 978-1-4503-6629-8) included in ACM Digital Library,indexed by Scopus and Ei Compendex. *ICIT2017 | DECEMBER 27-29, 2017 | SINGAPORE ICIT 2017 Proceedings (ISBN: 978-1-4503-6351-8) are in ACM Digital Library, indexed by Scopus and Ei Compendex. =Committees=▶ADVISORY CHAIR:Prof. David Zhang, Fellow of IEEE and IAPR, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen, China ▶CONFERENCE CHAIR:Prof. Maode Ma, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore ▶CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR:Prof. Guo Song, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong ▶PROGRAM CHAIRS:Prof. Xuefeng Liang, Xidian University, China ▶PROGRAM CO-CHAIR:Prof. Hongwei Du, California State University, East Bay, United States ▶LOCAL CHAIR:Assoc. Prof. Liu Manhua, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China ▶TECHNICAL PROGRAM COMMITTEE:Prof. Mary Mehrnoosh Eshaghian-Wilner, University of Southern California, USA;Dr. Feiyun ZHU,University of Texas, USA;Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ismail Rakip Karas, Karabük University, Turkey;Prof. Surekha Kamath, Manipal Institute of Technology Manipal, India;Senior Lecturer Hamid A. Jalab, University of Malaya, Malaysia;Assoc. Prof. J. Jennifer Ranjani, SASTRA University, India;Dr. Teodoro Macaraeg Jr.,University of Caloocan City (UCC), Philippines;Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zarinah Binti Mohd Kasirun, University of Malaya, Malaysia;Prof. G. Raju, Kannur University, India;Assoc. Prof. Dr. V.Santhi, VIT University, India; Dr. Prasenjit Sen, Symbiosis Centre for IT, India;Dr. Rochelle D. Pacio, PKFokam Institute of Excellence, Cameroon;Assoc. Prof. Omaima Nomir, Mansoura University, Egypt;Lecturer Supaporn Chairungsee, Walailak University, Thailand;Prof. Priyanka Sharma, Raksha Shakti University, India;Asst. Prof. Dr. Pu-Tai Yang,Tunghai University,Taiwan;Prof. Rajeswari A, Coimbatore Institute of Technology, India;Dr. Charoenchai Wongwatkit, Mae Fah Luang University, Thailand;Asst. Prof. Ramya M, Coimbatore Institute of Technology, India;Asst. Prof. Chung Yung, National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan;Prof. Guoyue Chen, Akita Prefectural University, Japan;Asst. Prof. Nithinant Thammakoranonta, National Institute of Development Administration, Thailand;Assoc. Prof. Dr. Deok-Joo Lee, Seoul National University, Korea;Assoc. Prof. Vijay Kale, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, India;Asst. Prof. Dr. DARICHA SUTIVONG, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand;Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gurdal Ertek, Abu Dhabi University, UAE;Dr. Sonal Sharma, Uttaranchal University Dehradun, India;Prof. Jean Paul Van Belle, University of Cape Town, South Africa;Dr. Reginamary Matthews, The University of Nottignham, Malaysia;Dr. Iskandar Bin Ishak, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia;Assoc. Prof. MD ABDUR RAHMAN, Jahangirnagar University, Bangladesh;Dr. Ace C. Lagman, FEU Institute of Technology, Philippines;Dr. HUANG Boshi, KLA-Tencor Corporation, USA;Dr. Yongmei Wei, Nanyang Polytechnic, Singapore;Prof. Hatane Semuel, Petra Christian University, Indonesia;Assoc. Prof Jian Wang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China;Asst. Prof. Sanjog Ray, Indian Institute of Management India, India;Assoc. Prof. XIAO Hongbing, Beijing Technology and Business University, China;Asst. Prof. Lin Wang, Incheon National University, South Korea;Dr. A.D.N.SARMA, Centre for Good Governance, India;Asst. Prof. Carlo Inovero, Polytechnic University of the Philippines, Philippines;Dr. Aleta Fabregas, Polytechnic University of the Philippines, Philippines;Assoc. Prof. B. Bazeer Ahamed, Balaji Institute of Technology and Science, India;Dr. S. Selvamuthukumaran, A.V.C.College of Engineering, India;Dr. Reza Abdi, University of Bradford, UK;Assoc.Prof. Chiung-Hui Chen, Asia University, Taiwan;Ken Gorro, University of San Carlos, Philippines;Senior Lecturer Selvakumar Manickam, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia;Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dong Huang, South China Agricultural University, China;Dr. N. Ruban, VIT University, India;Asst. Prof. Yejin Kim, Hongik University, South Korea;Assoc. Prof. Dorota Jelonek, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland;Prof. Wei-Zhong Yan, Xi’an University of Finance and Economics, China;Assoc. Prof. I-Ching Lin, Hubei University of Economics, China;Prof. Dehong Qiu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China;Asst. Prof. Nitin Kathuria, I.T.S Engineering Collge, India;Assoc. Prof. Muhammad Usman Akram, National University of Sciences & Technology, Pakistan; Dr. Ahmad Kamran Malik, Comsats University, Pakistan;Dr. Jawairia Rasheed, Comsats University, Pakistan;Dr. Ahed Abugabah, Zayed University, UAE;Asst. Prof. Maria Rona Perez, FEU Institute of Technology, Philippines;Dr. Sarawut Ramjan, Thammasat University, Thailand;Dr. Sook-Ling Chua, Multimedia University, Malaysia;Asst. Prof. Chih-Hsuan Huang, Hubei University of Economics, China;Prof. Rajhans Mishra, IIM Indore, India;Dr. Zhenguo Yang, Guangdong University of Techonology, China;Prof. Hsin-Hung Wu, National Changhua University, Changhua, Taiwan;Asst. Prof. Dr. Kanoksak Wattanachote, Guangdong University of Foreign Studies, China;Asst. Prof. Dinesh K, Vignan's Foundation for Science, Technology and Research, India;Prof. Rung-Ching Chen, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan;Asst. Prof. Florence Jean Talirongan, Misamis University, Philippines;Asst. Prof. Hidear Talirongan, Misamis University, Philippines;Assoc. Prof. Hiroyuki Hisamatsu, Osaka Electro-Communication University, Japan;Dr. Rosicar E. Escober, Polytechnic University of the Philippines;Dr. Ibrahim Mohammed Dweib, Sultan Qaboos University, Sultanate of Oman;Assoc. Prof. Hsiu-Ju Chen, I-Shou University, Taiwan;Prof. Subramanian R, Pondicherry Central University, India;Dr. S. M. Warusia Mohamed Bin S.M.M Yassin, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia.