Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


The 6th Intl. Conf. on Power and Renewable Energy--Ei,Scopus


Date of beginning

Friday, 17 September 2021


4 days

Deadline for abstracts

Sunday, 25 July 2021






Zeng Xiaoli


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


☆Co-sponsors:Shanghai Jiaotong University, ChinaShanghai University of Electric Power, China Technical Co-sponsors:IEEE, IEEE PES, IEEE IAS Technical Supports:Shanghai University, Shanghai Maritime University, North China Electric Power University ☆Publication:Submitted papers will be peer-reviewed and the accepted ones after proper registration and presentation will be collected in IEEE the Conference Proceedings, and indexed by Ei Compendex, and Scopus, etc major databases. ☆History:*ICPRE 2020 | September 12-14 | Shanghai, China (Virtual Conference) | IEEE (ISBN: 978-1-7281-9025-9), indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus.*ICPRE 2019 | September 21-23 | Chengdu,China | IEEE (ISBN: 978-1-7281-4573-0), indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus.*ICPRE 2018 | September 21-24 | Berlin, Germany E3S | Web of Conferences (eISSN: 2267-1242), indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus.*ICPRE 2017 | September 20-23 | Chengdu, China | IEEE (ISBN: 978-1-5386-2156-1), indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus.*ICPRE 2016 | October 21-23 | Shanghai, China | IEEE (ISBN: 978-1-5090-3068-2), indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus. ※ All the proceedings of ICPRE 2016-2020 have been indexed by EI Compendex and Scopus.※ ICPRE2021 has been included in IEEE Event List ☆Organizing Committee:Conference Chairs: Prof. Zhixin Wang, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China;Prof. Daogang Peng, Shanghai University of Electric Power, China. Program Chairs: Prof. Kefu Liu, Fudan University, China;Prof. Xuelai Zhang, Shanghai Maritime University, China. Program Co-chairs: Prof. Axel Sikora, Offenburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany(IEEE Senior Member);Prof. Bernhard Hoppe, Hochschule Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences, Germany;Assoc. Prof. Chengbin Ma, University of Michigan-Shanghai Jiao Tong University Joint Institute, China (IEEE Senior Member). Local Chairs: Prof. Lei Wang, Tongji University, China;Prof. Guoqing Xu, Shanghai University, China. Award Chairs: Prof. Junye Wang, Athabasca University, Canada;Prof. Yi Wang, North China Electric Power University, China. Publicity Chairs: Assoc. Prof. Brahim Aïssa, Université du Québec, Canada;Dr. Katarzyna Świerszcz, Military University of Technology, Poland.