Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


The 4th Intl. Conf. on Big Data and Smart Computing--EI Compendex, Scopus


Date of beginning

Saturday, 16 January 2021


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Wednesday, 25 November 2020






Nana Liu


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


★Proceedings:Submitted papers will be Peer-Reviewed (Double Blind) and the accepted ones will be collected in the ACM conference proceedings(ISBN: 978-1-4503-8895-5), which indexed in Ei Compendex, Scopus, IET etc. major databases. ★History:ICBDSC 2020 - Sydney, Australia | January 12-15, 2020ICBDSC 2020 papers already indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus ICBDSC 2019 - Bali, Indonesia | January 10-13, 2019ICBDSC 2019 papers already indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus ICBDSC 2018 -Casablanca, Morocco | January 4-6, 2018ICBDSC 2018 papers already indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus ★Committee (ICBDSC)Conference Chairs:Yonghui Li, IEEE Fellow, University of Sydney, Australia;Hiroaki Nishi, Keio University, Japan. Program Chairs:T.Ohtsuki, Keio University, Japan (IEEE Senior Member and IEICE Fellow);Suhuai Luo, University of Newcastle Australia, Australia. Program Co-chairs:Xiangjian (Sean) He, University of Technology Sydney (UTS), Australia(IEEE Senior Member);Ke Qin, University of Science and Technology of China, China. Technical Committee:Dariusz Alterman, The University of Newcastle, Australia;Eunmi Choi, Kookmin University, South Korea;Pasi Fr?nti, University of Eastern Finland, Finland;Prabhat K. Mahanti, University of New Brunswick, Canada;Ahmed A. Moustafa, Western Sydney University, Australia;Yusuke Nozaki, Meijo University, Japan;Han Qiu, Xi'an Polytechnic University, China;Jaroslav Rozman, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic;Aimin Wang, Beijing Institute of Technology, China;Ching-Seh Wu, San Jose State University, United States;Masaya Yoshikawa, Meijo University, Japan;Jiannan Zhai, Florida Atlantic University,USA;Niansong Zhang, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China.