Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


The 3rd Intl. Conf. on Smart Grid and Energy--JA,Scopus


Date of beginning

Friday, 09 October 2020


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Thursday, 20 August 2020




South Korea


Jennie Lu


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


◆Publication:The accepted (Registered & Presented) full papers will be in the speical issue of International Journal of Smart Grid and Clean Energy. ISSN: 2315-4462 (Print); ISSN: 2373-3594 (Online) DOI: 10.12720/sgceIndexing: EI (INSPEC, IET), DOAJ, Ulrich's Periodicals Directory, Google Scholar, Crossref, Scopus. ◆Committee◆*Conference Chair:Prof. Hee je Kim, Pusan National University, South Korea *Local Committee:Prof. Hwan-Gyu CHo,Pusan National University, Korea;Prof. Gwan-Soo Park,Pusan National University, Korea. *Program Chairs:Prof. Jen Tien-Chien, University of Johannesburg, South Africa;Assoc.Prof. Walid DAOUD, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong. *Technical Committee:Assoc.Rachnarin Nitisoravut , Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology,Thailand * Technical Committee:Dr. Jiang Fan, Singapore Polytechnic, Singapore;Assoc. Prof. Fei Duan, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore;Dr. Chi-Wing Tsang, Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong;Asst. Prof. Chunhua LIU, City Unviersity of Hong Kong, Hong Kong;Assoc.Rachnarin Nitisoravut , Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology,Thailand;Assoc. Prof. Tanakorn Wongwuttanasatian, Khon Kaen University, Thailand;Assoc. Prof. Atthapol Ngaopitakkul, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang,Thailand;Dr. Chaiwat Prapainainar, King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand;Lecturer Thipwan Fangsuwannarak, Suranaree University of Technology, Thailand;Senior Lecturer Shakir Saat, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia;Prof. Veeredhi Vasudeva Rao, University of South Africa, South Africa;Dr. Naser Khodabakhshi-Javinani, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran;Prof. Abderezak Touzene, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman;Dr. Elena Kiseleva, Joint Institute for High Temperatures of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia;Prof. Ariffin Samsuri, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia;Prof. AMIT SONI, Manipal University Jaipur, India;Asst. Prof. Aumnad PhDungsilp, Dhurakij Pundit University,Thailand;Assoc. Prof. Vikas Gupta, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, India;Dr. Chokchai Mueanmas, Thaksin University, Thailand;Prof. Tek-Tjing Lie, AUT University, New Zealand;Assoc. Prof. Bashria A. Yousef, University of Sharjah, UAE;Dr. Shek Md Atiqure Rahman, University of Sharjah, UAE;Dr. Jeff Kilby, Auckland University of Technology (AUT), New Zealand;Mr. Thorsten Heller, Greenbird Integration Technology, Norway;Prof. David A Stone, University of Sheffield, UK;Dr. Ruzinah Isha, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia.