Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


The 3rd Int. Conf. on Video and Image Processing--Ei Compendex, Scopus


Date of beginning

Friday, 20 December 2019


4 days

Deadline for abstracts

Tuesday, 05 November 2019






Amy H. Ching


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


==Proceedings==Accepted papers will be published with International Conference Proceedings Series by ACM (ISBN: 978-1-4503-7682-2), which will be sent for indexing in Ei Compendex, Scopus, IET and CPCI (Web of Science), etc. ==ICVIP 2017==Proceedings of ICVIP 2017(ISBN: 978-1-4503-5383-0)has been indexed by Ei Compendex, and Scopus already.==ICVIP 2018==Proceedings of ICVIP 2018(ISBN: 978-1-4503-6613-7)has been indexed by Ei Compendex, and Scopus already. ==Committee==Advisory Chair:Prof. David Zhang, Fellow of IEEE and IAPR, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen, China Conference Chairs:Prof. Maode Ma, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore;Prof. Guo Song, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong. Program Chairs:Assoc. Prof. Liu Manhua, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China;Prof. Xuefeng Liang, Xidian University, China;Prof. Hongwei Du, California State University, East Bay, United States. Technical Program Committee:Prof.Cheng Tin Gan, Florida International University, USA;Assis. Prof. Mahipal Jetta, Mahindra Ecole Centrale, India;Dr. Zhilei Liu, Tianjin University, China;Lecturer Cuicui Zhang, Tianjin University, China;Assit. Prof.Ramesh H, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, India;Prof. Xuemei Xie, Xidian University, China;Prof. Yongmei Zhang, North China University of Technology, China;Prof. Jiancheng Lv, Sichuan University, China;Prof. Xueming Li, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China;Assoc. Prof. Agus Harjoko, Universitas Gadjah Mada, Indonesia;Prof.Joel Ilao, Macario Cordel Ii, De La Salle University, Philippines;Assoc.Prof. Hamid A. Jalab, University of Malaya, Malaysia;Dr. P.Raviraj, Kalaignar Karunanidhi Institute of Technology, India;Dr. Zhang Yu, East-West University, USA;