Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


The 2nd Int. Conf. on Smart Grid and Energy--Scopus


Date of beginning

Saturday, 27 April 2019


4 days

Deadline for abstracts

Friday, 01 March 2019






Joy Xu


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


==Publication:The accepted (Registered & Presented) full papers will be in the speical issue of International Journal of Smart Grid and Clean Energy. ISSN: 2315-4462 (Print); ISSN: 2373-3594 (Online) DOI: 10.12720/sgceIndexing: Scopus, EI (INSPEC, IET), DOAJ, Ulrich's Periodicals Directory, Google Scholar, Crossref. ==Committee:Conference Chair:Prof. Chan Siew Hwa, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore;Prof. Wang Peng, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. Program Chairs:Prof. Kei Eguchi, Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Japan;Prof. Jen Tien-Chien, University of Johannesburg, South Africa. Steering Committee:Dr Thillainathan Logenthiran, Newcastle University, Singapore;Dr. Venkat Subramanian, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. Local Chair:Dr. Thaiyal Naayagi Ramasamy, Newcastle University, Singapore Technical Committee:Assoc. Rachnarin Nitisoravut, Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology,Thailand;Assoc. Prof. Tanakorn Wongwuttanasatian, Khon Kaen University, Thailand;Asst. Prof Raja Sekhar Dondapati,Lovely Professional University, India;Lecturer Ademola Rabiu, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, South Africa;Lecturer Shakir Saat, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia;Asst. Prof. Wongkot Wongsapai, Chiang Mai University, Thailand;Prof. Ariffin Samsuri, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia;Asst. Prof. HSIEN-YI (SAM )HSU, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong;Asst. Prof. Chunhua LIU, City Unviersity of Hong Kong, Hong Kong;Prof. AMIT SONI, Manipal University Jaipur, India;Asst. Prof. Aumnad PhDungsilp,Dhurakij Pundit University,Thailand;Assoc.Prof. Vikas Gupta, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, India;Dr. Chokchai Mueanmas,Thaksin University, Phatthalung Campus, Thailand;Assoc.Prof. Ay?en BASA ARSOY, Kocaeli University,Turkey.