Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences

The 15th Annual Pain Therapeutics Summit

The 15th Annual Pain Therapeutics Summit


Date of beginning

Monday, 01 November 2021


2 days


Arlington, Virginia


United States


John Waslif


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


ARROWHEAD'S ANNUAL PAIN THERAPEUTICS SUMMIT, taking place in Washington, DC on November 1-2, 2021, is the US's premier pain conference covering the field of pain research and therapeutics. Leaders from the biopharmaceutical industry, academia and government attend this conference to learn about the latest advances in the treatment of various types of pain and to network with colleagues from industry, academia, clinical research organizations, and government. This conference provides attendees with thoughtful insight from key industry leaders and academic researchers concerning cutting edge drug discovery science, preclinical development trends, analysis of key clinical-stage pain therapies and newly marketed products. Key Subjects Covered at this Event: Clinical Trial Study DesignTrends in Pain ResearchNovel Pain Drug TargetsGenetic Components of PainEmerging Pain Drug CandidatesPain Biomarkers Tickets: Date and Time: On Monday November 01, 2021 at 8:00 am (ends Tuesday November 02, 2021 at 3:00 pm) Venue details: The Westin Arlington Gateway, 801 North Glebe Road, Arlington, Virginia, 22203, United States Prices:Industry: USD 1395.00,Academic/Govt: USD 595.00,Post-Doctoral Scholar: USD 495.00,Student: USD 350.00 Speakers: Smriti Iyengar, Ph.D., Program Director, Preclinical Screening Platform for Pain (PSPP) Program, Division of Translational Research, NINDS, National Institutes of Health, Robert H. Dworkin, Ph.D., Professor of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine, Neurology and Psychiatry, University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry, Ana Moreno, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer, Navega Tx, Karen Wagner, Ph.D., Principle Scientist, Eicosis, Richard Malamut, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Collegium Pharmaceuticals