Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences

The 14th World Congress on Controversies in Neurology (CONy)

The 14th World Congress on Controversies in Neurology (CONy)


Date of beginning

Friday, 02 October 2020


4 days




United Kingdom


Sarah Krein


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


In recent years the field of neurology has witnessed enormous growth in clinical and basic data. Conferences are more informative but there is often only limited time for thorough discussions. Consequently a gap appears between the expansion of knowledge and its dissemination and use. CONy provides a platform for international experts to discuss and compare experiences. The core of the CONy Congress are the debates which enable participants to discuss unresolved issues with leading world experts.The Congress aims to provide the most recent data armoring the clinician with reliable, up-to-date scientific information, helping in everyday patient care. Main topics include ALS, Alzheimer's Disease and Dementia, Epilepsy, Headache, Multiple Sclerosis, Neurodegenerative Diseases, Neuroimmunology, Parkinson's Disease and Movement Disorders, Rehabilitation and Stroke. We cordially invite you to join us in the beautiful city of London! Venue details: Novotel London West, 1 Shortlands Hammersmith International Ctre , London, W6 8DR, United Kingdom Prices:Participants - Physicians and Scientists: EUR 490.0Trainees, Health Professionals and Students: EUR 320.0Participants from Developing Countries: EUR 240.0Full Registration for UK Participants: EUR 240.0Daily Registration for UK Participants: EUR 150.0 Speakers: Amos D. Korczyn, Anthony Schapira, David Knopman, Robert Perneczky, Martin Rossor, Martin Brodie, Michael Sperling, Oved Daniel, Alan Rapoport, Marios Politis, Cris Constantinescu, Ralf Linker, Olaf Stüve, Friedemann Paul, Angela Vincent, Brian Weinshenker, Johannes Attems, Lea Grinberg, Tamas Revesz, Stuart Isaacson, Ray Chaudhuri, Dafin Muresanu, Hans Hamburger, Adrian Williams, Natan Bornstein, Hugh Markus, Ashfaq Shuaib Time: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm