Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


Springer--Intl. Conf. on Blockchain and Trustworthy Systems--JA, Ei Compendex, SCI


Date of beginning

Thursday, 06 August 2020


2 days

Deadline for abstracts

Monday, 01 June 2020






Xuejia Li


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


★Publications:All accepted and presented papers will be published by Springer in the Communications in Computer and Information Science (CCIS) series, and will be indexed by EI Compendex. Distinguished papers (more than 30 papers) presented at the conference, after further revision, will be published in special issues of selected journals.* IEEE Transactions on Industrial Informatics (SCI, IF=7.377, pending)* IEEE Transactions on Vehicular Technology (SCI, IF=5.339, pending)* IEEE Internet of Things Journal (SCI, IF=9.515, pending)* International Journal of Computational Science and Engineering (ESCI, EI)* International Journal of Embedded Systems (ESCI, EI) ★Submission Guidelines:Papers must be clearly presented in English, must not exceed 14 pages(one-column format, appropriately 6-7 pages in IEEE standard double-column format) in Springer LNCS format.Please submit your paper(s) in PDF file at the submission site: ★Keynote Speakers:* Guihai Chen, Professor, Nanjing University;* Dusit Niyato, Professor, Nanyang Technological University;* Jian Weng, Professor, Jinan University;* Gang Huang, Professor, Peking University. ★Invited Talk:* Chi Liu, Professor, Beijing Institute of Technology;* Jianxin Li, Professor, Beihang University;* Zhe Liu, Professor, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics;* Liang Xiao, Professor, Xiamen University;* Daxin Tian, Professor, Beihang University;* Jiang Xiao, Associate Professor, Huazhong University of Science and Technology;* Yan Zhang, Professor, University of Oslo;* Jiajing Wu, Associate Professor, Sun Yat-sen University. ★Honorary Chairs:* Huaimin Wang, National University of Defense Technology;* Jiannong Cao, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. ★General Chairs:* Zibin Zheng, Sun Yat-sen University;* Yan Zhang, University of Oslo;* Benhui Chen, Dali University. ★Program Chairs:* Hong-Ning Dai, Macau University of Science and Technology;* Shangguang Wang, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications;* Xiaodong Fu, Kunming University of Science and Technology. ★Organizing Chairs:* Haichao Yang, Dali University;* Yong Feng, Kunming University of Science and Technology;* Jiajing Wu, Sun Yat-sen University;* Zhenpeng Li, Dali University. ★Publicity Chairs:* Wei Liang, Hunan University;* Yongjuan Wang, Information Engineering University;* Celimuge Wu, The University of Electro-Communications;* Kun Wang, University of California, Los Angeles;* Wei Feng, Tsinghua University. ★Publication Chairs:* Li Liu, Kunming University of Science and Technology;* Xiangping Chen, Sun Yat-sen University;* Ke Zhang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China.