Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences

SG-ANZICS 2020: 7th SG-ANZICS Asia Pacific Intensive Care Forum

SG-ANZICS 2020: 7th SG-ANZICS Asia Pacific Intensive Care Forum


Date of beginning

Thursday, 02 April 2020


5 days






SG-ANZICS 2020 Secretariat


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


We invite you to the 7th SG-ANZICS Asia Pacific Intensive Care Forum, incorporating the 1st SICM RRS Chapter Meeting, 2nd SICM Neurocritical Care Chapter Meeting, and 5th Singapore Clinical Nutrition Congress. SG-ANZICS 2020, will take place 2-6 April 2020 at the Suntec Singapore Convention and Exhibition Centre. The SG-ANZICS 2020 scientific programme will continue to reflect current trends in clinical practice and cutting-edge research. We will cater for more intimate and small-group sessions to promote interaction in a way that is not possible with large-format lectures. On top of our main programme, you will experience full Pre/Post-Forum programmes, affiliate workshops, top-notch social events, and a relaxed and fun Forum atmosphere. Plenary Speakers:- Yaseen ARABI- Laurent J. BROCHARD- Divatia JIGEESHU- Peter LAUSSEN- Flavia R MACHADO- James MCKAY- Susanna PRICE- Jay RITZEMA- Kenneth TAN- Jean-Louis TEBOUL- Julia WENDON Key Deadlines:- Abstract Submission - 17 November 2019- Early Bird Registration - 15 February 2020 We look forward to welcoming you to Singapore, 2-6 April 2020. Dr. Jensen Ng (Organising Chair) and Dr. Angelly Martinez (ANZICS Convenor)Dr. Tan Hon Liang (SICM President) and Dr. Stephen Warrillow (ANZICS President) Prices:Doctor - Early Rate: SGD 800.00,Doctor - Early Rate - Low Income and Lower Middle-Income Level Countries and Other Qualifying Countries: SGD 550.00,Trainee Doctors - Early Rate: SGD 350.00,Nurses/Allied Healthcare - Early Rate: SGD 350.00,Students – Medical/Nursing/Allied Healthcare - Early Rate: SGD 100.00. Speakers: Yaseen Arabi, Laurent J. Brochard, Divatia Jigeeshu, Peter Laussen, Flavia R Machado, James McKay , Susanna Price, Jay Ritzema, Kenneth Tan, Jean-Louis Teboul, Julia Wendon, David Anderson, Sean Bagshaw, Celia Bradford, Richard Chalwin, Marianne Chapman, Yew Woon Chia, Ira Chiefetz, Yek Kee Chor, Matthew Edward Cove, Andrew Donohue, Lauren E. Ferrante, Alison Fox-Robichaud, Qing Yuan Goh, Louise Hitchings, Anthony Holley, Melanie Jansen, Daryl Jones, Pei Lin Koh, Peter Sui-Sum Kung, Yasuhiro Kuroda, Tong Kiat Kwek, Andrew Li, Li Min Ling, Debbie Long, Graeme Maclaren, Geraldine Siena L. Mariano, Xavier Monnet, Han Yee Neo, Jacqueline Ong, Giles Peek, Alex Psirides, Sumeet Rai, Jay Ritzema, Francesca Rubulotta, Luregn Schlapbach, Nattachai Srisawat, Wai Ching Simon Sin, Pierre Singer, Yahya Shehabi, Qian Wen Sng, Jo Ann Solivan, Gene Yong Sung, Ping Ping Tan, Herng Lee Tan, Suhitharan Thangavelautham, Shuen-Loong Tham, Terrence Thomas, Kate Tietjens, Tian Ming Tu, Micahel Waak, Patricia Weir, Adrian Wong, Andrew Udy. Time: 9:00 am to 12:30 pm. Venue details: Suntec Singapore Convention and Exhibition Centre, 1 Raffles Boulevard, Singapore, 039593, Singapore.