Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences

Principles of Critical Care Medicine for Non-Intensive Care Specialists

Principles of Critical Care Medicine for Non-Intensive Care Specialists

Date of beginning

Wednesday, 22 September 2021


3 days




Harvard Medical School


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


This cutting-edge CME course is intended to provide core clinical critical-care skills to health care providers who are not trained as intensivists but whose clinical duties involve taking care of critically ill patients. The focus of this course will be to highlight recent important evidence-based advances in the practice of modern critical care medicine and leaving you with tangible strategies to immediately improve your practice. Hot-off-the press emerging topics will also be addressed, arming you with the latest information. The program features active learning strategies such as real-time audience-response questions, live demonstrations, and interactive Q and A. URLs:Twitter: Prices:Livestream (register on or before Aug. 13 - save $100): USD 795.0,Livestream (register after Aug. 13): USD 895.0 Speakers: Margaret "Molly" Hayes, MD, ATSF, Morgan I. Soffler, MD, Jeremy B. Richards, MD, MA, ATSF, FACP, I. Mary Eche, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP, CACP, George T. Abdallah, PharmD, BCCCP, BCCP, Asha Anandaiah, MD, Elias N. Baedorf-Kassis, MD, Janelle V. Baptiste, MD, Samuel Belok, MD, Katherine M. Berg, MD, Virginia A. Brady, MD, Brett J. Carroll, MD, Gabrielle Cozzi, PharmD, BCCCP, Michael W. Donnino, MD, Pansy Elsamadisi, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP, Timothy B. Erickson, MD, David Furfao, MD, Matthew Shou Lun Lee, MD, Sarah MacKenzie, MS, CCC-SLP, CBIS, Jason H. Maley, MD, Jason Moran, MD, Ari L. Moskowitz, MD, Heidi H. O'Connor, MD, FCCP, Mihir S. Parikh, MD, Tyler J. Peck, MD, Camille R. Petri, MD, Eli Philips, PharmD, BCPS, Leonid Rabkin, RRT, Elisabeth D. Riviello, MD, MPH, Mehrnaz Sadrolashrafi, PharmD, BCCCP, Frank M. Schembri, MD, Richard M. Schwartzstein, MD, Andrew J. Synn, MD, Jeffrey H. William, MD, Adrian Wong, PharmD, MPH, BCPS, BCCCP, Lauren Yang, MD Date and Time: On Wednesday September 22, 2021 at 8:00 am (ends Friday September 24, 2021 at 5:30 pm)