Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


2nd Asia Conf. on Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering --Ei Compendex, SCOPUS


Date of beginning

Saturday, 29 December 2018


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Saturday, 10 November 2018






Shane Zeng


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Expected participants





*Accepted and registered papers will be included in the MATEC Web of Conferences Proceedings (ISSN: 2261-236X), which can be indexed by Ei Compendex, SCOPUS, etc.____________Keynote Speakers:Keynote Speaker I:Prof. Jae-Hung Han, Professor of Aerospace Engineering, KAIST, Korea;Keynote Speaker II:Prof. Ian McAndrew,Professor of Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, UK;Keynote Speaker III:Prof: Je-Chin Han, Professor of Texas A&M University, USA;Plenary Speaker I:Prof: Shiyin Qin,Professor of Beihang University, China;Plenary Speaker II:Prof: Kenji Uchiyama, Professor of Nihon University, Japan.____________*Committee members:Conference Chair:Prof.Yoshifumi Yokoi, National Defense Academy of Japan, Japan;Conference Co-Chairs:Prof. Ian McAndrew, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, UK;Prof. Renfu Li, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China;Program Co-Chairs:Prof. Dr. Luling An, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China;Prof. Nam Seo Goo, Konkuk University, Korea;Steering Co-chairs:Prof. Simon Barrans, University of Huddersfield, United Kingdom;Prof. Ibrahim Ozkol, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey;Publication Chair:Dr. Kuiting Chen, Waseda University, Japan;International Publicity Co-chairs:Prof. Elena Navarro, Embry Riddle Aeronautical University, Germany;Prof. Peter Monka, TU Kosice, Faculty of manufacturing technologies, Slovakia;Technical Program Members:Prof. Ming-Liang Liao, Air Force Institute of Technology, Taiwan;Prof. Shariq Neshat Akhtar, University of Leeds, UK;Prof. Krishnakumar Shankar, Australian Defence Force Academy, Australia;Prof. Saijal Kizhakke Kodakkattu,Government Engineering College Kozhikode, India;Prof. Mohd Na'Im Abdullah, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia;Prof. D Ison, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Worldwide;Dr. Balint Vanek, MTA SZTAKI. Systems and Control Lab., Hungary;Prof. Onder TURAN, Anadolu University, Turkey;Prof Osman Adiguzel, Firat University, Turkey ;Prof. Joe Woong Yeol, Tennessee State University, USA;Prof.Kamel Mehdi, University of Tunis EL Manar, Tunisia;Prof. Vsevolod V. Koryanov, Bauman Moscow State Technical University, Russia;Prof. Rosario Pecora, Universita degli Studi di Napoli "Federico II", Italy;Prof. Antonin Pistek, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic;Prof. Ferhan Kuyucak Sengur, Anadolu University, Turkey;Dr. Ahmed Kadhim Hussein,Babylon University, Iraq;Prof. Zhu, Zheng Hong, York University, Canada;Prof. Anshuman Srivastava, SIET Allahabad, India;Prof. Mahmut AdilCYĆ¼KSELEN, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey;Dr. Viktor SZENTE, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary;Prof. Abd. Rahim Abu Talib, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia;Prof. PALMERINI Giovanni Battista, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy;Prof. KeeHo Yu, Chonbuk National University, Korea;Prof. Jae Wook Kim, University of Southampton, UK;Dr. Ivan Petrunin, Cranfield University, UK.