Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


Intl. Conf. on Artificial Intelligence and Blockchain Technology--Ei Compendex, Scopus, CPCI



Date of beginning

Friday, 31 July 2020


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Monday, 25 May 2020






Cherrie Yang


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


=Publication=Submitted papers will be peer-reviewed and the accepted ones will be published in the conference proceedings, and sent for indexing in Conference Proceedings Citation Index – Science (CPCI-S), (Thomson Reuters, Web of Science), Scopus, Ei Compendex,etc. =Committee=Honorary Chair:Prof. CHEUNG Yiu-ming,IEEE Fellow, IET Fellow, BCS Fellow, RSA Fellow, IETI Distinguished FellowHong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong Conference Chair:Prof. Tan Ying, Peking University, China Program Chair:Prof. Jinlong Lin, Peking University, China;Assoc. Prof. Liu Manhua, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China Technical Committee:Abdulsamad Al-Marghilnai, Northern Border University, Saudi Arabia;Akeem Olowolayemo, University Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia;Andrew Stranieri, Federation University, Australia;Bingsheng He, Nanyang Technological University, SINGAPORE;Bo Mei, Texas Christian University, USA;Chen Ting, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China;Cong Pu, Marshall University, USA;Haihong E, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China;Jang Ju Wook, Sogang University, South Korea;Jarot S. Suroso, Bina Nusantara University, Indonesia;Jinghuey Khor, University of Southampton, Malaysia;Loc Nguyen, Sunflower Soft Company, Vietnam;Luis Fernando de Almeida, University of Taubate, Brazil;Manish Bhardwaj, KIET Group of Institutions, India;Mohamed Tolba,Ain Shams University,Egypt;Pinki Roy, NIT Silchar, India;Saman Abdullah, Koya University, Iraq; Saman Shojae Chaeikar, Khaje Nasir Toosi University of Technology, Iran;Simon Winberg, University of Cape Town, South Africa;Stephanie Chua, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak, Malaysia;Surekha Bhanot, Birla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani, Pilani Campus, India. ==Speakers==*Keynote Speaker:Prof. CHEUNG, Yiu-ming (IEEE Fellow, IET Fellow, BCS Fellow, RSA Fellow, IETI Distinguished Fellow)Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong; Prof. Kay Chen Tan (IEEE Fellow, Editor-in-Chief of IEEE Transactions on Evolutionary Computation)City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong. *Invited Speaker:Prof. Jinlong Lin, Peking University, China