Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

See How to

Filter conferences

Innovation Zero

Innovation Zero


Date of beginning

Tuesday, 30 April 2024


2 days




United Kingdom


James Wight


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Innovation Zero's purpose is to scale innovation to lead the low carbon transformation. Supported by the UK Government, this free-to-attend event connects 12,000+ innovators, investors, funders, policymakers, and corporates across multiple sectors to accelerate towards a low carbon economy and net zero goals. Delegates can benefit from 175+ content sessions across 14 targeted forums, including energy, finance, transport, industrial, built environment, and advanced technology. Several themes will run across all forums, including policy, investment, decarbonisation, tech, supply chain, and circularity. The exhibition will also host 300+ low carbon technology and solution providers, showcasing their latest innovations from the UK and around the world. New for 2024, Infrastructure Zero is a co-located event that runs alongside the main hall, attracting investors and leaders in low carbon infrastructure. URLs:Tickets: Twitter: Instagram: LinkedIn: YouTube: Date and Time: On Tue, 30 Apr 2024 09:00 - Wed, 01 May 2024 17:15 Venue Details: Olympia London, Hammersmith Road, London, England, W14 8UX, United Kingdom Price:Free: GBP 0.00 Speakers: The Rt Hon Claire Coutinho MP, Secretary of State for Energy Security and Net Zero, UK Government, Chris Stark, Chief Executive, Climate Change Committee, Rhian-Mari Thomas OBE, CEO, Green Finance Institute, Bob Wigley, CEO and Chair, UK Finance, Prof. Emily Shuckburgh, Director Cambridge Zero, University of Cambridge, Baroness Natalie Bennett, Peer and Former Leader, Green Party of England and Wales, Rt Hon George Eustice MP, Former Secretary of State for Environment Food and Rural Affairs, UK Government, Jim Skea, Chair, IPCC, Baroness Tanni Grey-Thompson DBE, DL Member House of Lords, Karen-Mae Hill OBE, High Commissioner, Antigua and Barbuda High Commission