Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


IEEE 6th Intl. Conf. on Intelligent Transportation Engineering--Ei Compendex, Scopus


Date of beginning

Friday, 17 September 2021


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Friday, 30 July 2021






Ms. Suvy S.W. Li


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


**Proceedings:Papers will be submitted in the ICITE Conference Proceedings, and reviewed by the IEEE Conference Publication Program for IEEE Xplore, Ei Compendex and Scopus. **Previous ICITE:ICITE2020 | Virtual ConferenceISBN: 978-1-7281-9409-7 - IEEE XploreICITE2019 | National University of SingaporeISBN: 978-1-7281-4552-5 - IEEE XploreICITE2018 | National University of SingaporeISBN: 978-1-5386-7830-5 - IEEE XploreICITE2017 | Nanyang Technological UniversityISBN: 978-1-5090-6272-0 - IEEE XploreICITE2016 | Nanyang Technological UniversityISBN: 978-1-4673-9046-0 - IEEE Xplore **ICITE Conference Committees:International Advisory Committee:Prof. Wang Feiyue, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences,China (Fellow of IEEE, INCOSE, IFAC, ASME, and AAAS );Prof. Miguel A ngel Sotelo, University of Alcalá, Spain (Fellow of IEEE, PastPresident of the IEEE ITS Society ). ==Conference Committee Chairs:Prof. Bo Ai, Beijing Jiaotong University, China (IET Fellow, IEEE Senior Member);Prof. Yanyan Chen, Beijing University of Technology, China. ==Technical Program Committee Chairs:Prof. Xiangxian Chen, Zhejiang University, China;Prof. Marco Pruckner, University of Erlangen-Nuernberg, Germany. ==Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs:Prof. Qinyu Zhang, Harbin Institute of Technology, China;Prof. Zan Li, Xidian University, China (IET Fellow, IEEE Senior Member);Prof. Zhigang Xu, Chang’an University, China;Assoc. Prof. Ruimin Li, Tsinghua University, China. ==ICITE Award Chairs:Prof. Zhiyong Feng, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China;Prof. Zhengbing He, Beijing University of Technology, China;Prof. Jian Sun, Tongji University, China;Prof. Guoqiang Mao, University of Technology Sydney, Australia (IEEE Fellow,IET Fellow);Prof. Yue Gao, University of Surrey, UK. ==Student Program Chairs:Prof. Chunxiao Jiang, Tsinghua University, China (IEEE Senior Member);Assoc. Prof. Guoyu Ma, Beijing Jiaotong University, China;Assoc. Prof. Zhiyuan Sun, Beijing University of Technology, China;Assoc. Prof. Yingying Ma, South China University of Technology, China. ==Local Committees:Assoc. Prof. Jin Wang, Beijing University of Technology, China;Assoc. Prof. Jiancheng Weng, Beijing University of Technology, China;Lecturer Tongfei Li, Beijing University of Technology, China;Lecturer Shaojun Gan, Beijing University of Technology, China. **ICITE Keynote Speakers:Prof. Feiyue Wang, Chinese Academy of Sciences. Fellow of IEEE, INCOSE, IFAC, ASME, and AAAS;Prof. Jinhu Lü, Beihang University. Fellow of IEEE;Prof. Miguel Angel Sotelo, University of Alcala. Fellow of IEEE, Past-President of the IEEE ITS Society. **ICITE Invited Speakers:Prof. Biyu Chen, Wuhan University;Prof. Zhiyuan Liu, Southeast University;Prof. Wanjing Ma, Tongji University;Prof. Zhijia Tan, Dalian Maritime University;Prof. Daxin Tian, Beihang University. Senior member of IEEE, CCF and ITSC;Prof. Mai Xu, Beihang University;Prof. Haijun Zhang, University of Science & Technology Beijing;Prof. Zhenyu Zhou, North China Electric Power University. IEEE Senior Member;Assoc. Prof. Li Li, Tsinghua University. IEEE Fellow;Assoc. Prof. Sheng Jin, Zhejiang University.