Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


IEEE 5th Int. Conf. on Computer and Communication Systems--Ei Compendex, Scopus


Date of beginning

Friday, 15 May 2020


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Wednesday, 25 December 2019






Nicole Hu


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


★ History:◥ICCCS 2015 Kanyakumari, India | November 2-3, 2015 Publisher: IEEE Press (ISBN:978-1-4673-9754-4) Papers of ICCCS 2015 have been indexed by Ei Compendex, and Scopus. ◥ICCCS 2017 Kracow, Poland | July 11-14, 2017 Publisher: IEEE Press (ISBN:978-1-5386-0539-4) Papers of ICCCS 2017 have been indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus. ◥ICCCS 2018 Nagoya Institute of Technology, Nagoya, Japan | April 27-30, 2018 Publisher: IEEE Press (ISBN:978-1-5386-6350-9) Papers of ICCCS 2018 have been indexed by Ei Compendex, and Scopus. ◥ICCCS 2019 Singapore | February 23-25, 2019 Publisher: IEEE Press (ISBN: 978-1-7281-1321-0) ICCCS 2019 proceedings to be online soon ★ Proceedings:Accepted papers (After proper registration & presentation) will be published in the IEEE conference proceedings, which will be submitted for inclusion into IEEE Xplore, submitted for indexing in Ei Compendex and Scopus. ★ Committee:Conference Chairs:Prof. Yang Xiao, The University of Alabama, USA;Prof. Perry Shum, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore;Prof. Guu-Chang Yang, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan. Program Chairs: Prof. Bo Yang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China;Prof. Nobuo Funabiki, Okayama University, Japan. Publicity Chair:Assoc. Prof. Krzysztof Koszela, Poznan University of Life Sciences, Poland. Technical Program Committee:Assoc. Prof. Keita Takahashi, Nagoya University, Japan;Prof. Takashi Okuda, Aichi Prefectural University, Japan;Prof. Hitoshi Ohnishi, The Open University of Japan, Japan;Prof. Takanori Hayashi, Hiroshima Institute of Technology, Japan;Prof. Hideaki Yoshino, Nippon Institute of Technology, Japan;Prof. Jong Won Kim, Gwangju Insitute of Science and Technology, Korea;Prof. Kyoko Yamori, Asahi University, Japan;Prof. Nobuo Funabiki, Okayama University, Japan;Assoc. Prof. Toshiro Nunome, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan;Assoc. Proc. Dai Hanawa, Nagoya City University, Japan;Assoc. Proc. Hiroshi Fijinoki, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, USA;Asst. Prof. Yuichiro Tateiwa, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan;Asst. Prof. Kostas E. Psannis, University of Macedonia, Greece;Assoc. Prof. Lakshmi Prayaga, University of West Florida, USA;Prof. Guojin He, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China;Prof. Jintai Ding,University of Cincinnati, USA. ★ Submission:1. Log in the Electronic Submission System ( and submit your paper;2. Any questions about submission, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..