Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


IEEE 3rd Intl. Conf. on Power and Energy Applications--Ei Compendex, Scopus


Date of beginning

Friday, 09 October 2020


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Sunday, 30 August 2020




South Korea


Alicia Leung


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


★Publication & Indexing:IEEE Conference Proceedings which will be reviewed by IEEE Xplore and indexed by Ei Compendex, and Scopus. ★Co-sponsored by:*SINGAPORE INSTITUTE OF ELECTRONICS*Pusan National University,South Korea*Shandong University*Beijing Jiaotong University ★Hosted by:Department of Electrical Engineering of Pusan National University,South Korea ★Technically Assisted by:*University of Johannesburg*University of Indonesia*Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM) ★History:ICPEA 2018 (April 7-9, 2018 | Hong Kong)ICPEA 2019 (April 27-30, 2019 | Singapore)The proceedings of ICPEA2019 included in IEEE Xplore and Indexed by EI and Scopus already! ★Keynote Speakers:Prof. Chi Yung Chung, IEEE Fellow, IET Fellow University of Saskatchewan, Canada;Prof. Seung-Jae (Paul) Lee,IEEE FellowMyongji University, Korea;Prof.Jihong Yan, Deputy Dean of College of Industrial and Mechanical Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology,China;Prof. Jen Tien-ChienUniversity of Johannesburg, South Africa;Prof. Walid DAOUDCity University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong. ★Committees:*Advisory Chair:IEEE Fellow Prof. Chi Yung Chung, University of Saskatchewan, Canada *Conference Chair:Prof. Hee je Kim, Pusan National University, South Korea *Program Chairs:Prof. Jen Tien-Chien, University of Johannesburg, South Africa;Assoc.Prof. Walid DAOUD, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong;IEEE Fellow Prof. Udaya K. Madawala,The University of Auckland, New Zealand;Dr Wu Jin, Beijing Jiaotong University, China. *Conference Treasure:Zhi Wang, Shandong University, China *Local Chairs:Prof. Hwan-Gyu CHo, Pusan National University, Korea;Prof. Gwan-Soo Park, Pusan National University, Korea. *Technical Committee:Assoc.Rachnarin Nitisoravut , Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology,Thailand; Assoc. Prof. Tanakorn Wongwuttanasatian,Khon Kaen University, Thailand;Shakir Saat, UNIVERSITI TEKNIKAL MALAYSIA MELAKA, Malaysia;Chaiwat Prapainainar, King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand;Prof. Amit Soni, Manipal University Jaipur, India;Assoc.Prof.Sunitha R,National Institute of Technology of Calicut,India;Assist. Prof. Dr. Yu-Hsiu Lin, Ming Chi University of Technology, Taiwan;Assoc.Prof.Da-Huei Lee,Southern Taiwan University of Science and Technology,Taiwan;Prof.Anil Kumar Tiwari, National Institute Of Technology Raipur Chhattisgarh, India;Assoc.Prof.Shubha Rao,B.N.M.Institute of Technology,India;Dr.V Gohokar,MMCOE,IndiaAssoc.Prof. Indragandhi V,vellore institute of technology,India;Nirav Patel,Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur,India;Asst. Prof.Amir Mohammad,Arya Institute of Engineering & Technology,India;Sr.eng.Yuan Quanning,State Grid Shanghai Electric Power Research Institute,China;Asst. Prof.Tharathip Phurahong,Nakhon Phanom University,Thailand;Lect.Somchat Sonasang,NPU,Thailand;Asst.Prof.Filian Arbiyani,Atma Jaya Catholic University of Indonesia,Indonesia;Prof.J. K. Satapathy,National Institute of Technology,India;Asst. Prof.Jian-Hong Liu,Yuan Ze University,Taiwan;Dr.Abhinav Kumar,Lovely Professional University,India;Dr.Nedim Tutkun,İstanbul Aydın University,Turkey;Asst. Prof.Supachai Prainetr,Nakhon Phanom University,Thailand.