Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


IEEE--2nd Intl. Conf. on Smart Grid Technologies--Ei Compendex, Scopus


Date of beginning

Saturday, 12 September 2020


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Thursday, 30 July 2020






Geely Deng


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


=Proceedings=Accepted papers will be included in the conference proceedings, which will be reviewed and indexed by Ei Compendex, Scopus, IET etc. major databases. ICSGT as the workshop of ICPRE 2020 is organized by Shanghai Jiaotong University,China; co-organized by Shanghai University of Electric Power, China, and technically sponsored by Ginlong(Ningbo) Technologies Co., Ltd. and Shanghai Gcevolution Information Tech., Co., Ltd.. Many universities will also offer the assistant support like University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, Offenburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany, etc. ☆ Keynote Speakers:◆ Prof. Wei-Jen LEE, IEEE Fellow, University of Texas at Arlington, USAPresident Elect of the IEEE Industry Application Society (IAS)Vice Chair, IEEE Power Africa Steering CommitteeRegistered Professional Engineer in the State of Texas ◆Prof. Changyun Wen, IEEE Fellow, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore ◆ Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kai Strunz, Technical University of Berlin, GermanyChairman of the IEEE PES (Power & Energy Society) Subcommittee on Distributed Energy Resources ☆ Invited Speakers:◆ Assoc. Prof. Chengbin Ma, IEEE Senior Member,University of Michigan-Shanghai Jiao Tong University Joint Institute, ChinaChair, IEEE Industrial Electronics Society (IES) Shanghai Chapter ◆ Prof. Enrico Zio,Politecnico di Milano, ItalyAssociate Editor of IEEE Transactions on Reliability ◆ Prof. Hazlie Mokhlis,University of Malaya, MalaysiaChair for IEEE Power Energy Society, Malaysia Chapter ☆ Organizing Committee:==Advisory Chair== Changyun Wen Dr. Prof. Nanyang Technological University, Singapore (IEEE Fellow) ==Conference Chairs== Zhixin Wang Dr. Prof. Shanghai Jiaotong University, China;Daogang Peng Dr. Prof. Shanghai University of Electric Power, China. ==Program Chairs== Kefu Liu Dr. Prof. Fudan University, China;Xuelai Zhang Dr. Prof. Shanghai Maritime University, China. ==Program Co-chairs== Axel Sikora Dr. Prof. Offenburg University of Applied Sciences, Germany;Bernhard Hoppe Dr. Prof. Hochschule Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences, Germany;Chengbin Ma Dr. Assoc. Prof. University of Michigan-Shanghai Jiao Tong University Joint Institute, China (IEEE Senior Member). ==Local Chairs== Lei Wang Dr. Prof. Tongji University, China;Guoqing Xu Dr. Prof. Shanghai University, China. ==Award Chairs== Junye Wang Dr. Prof. Athabasca University, Canada;Yi Wang Dr. Prof. North China Electric Power University, China. ==Publicity Chairs== Brahim Aïssa Dr. Assoc. Prof. Université du Québec, Canada;Katarzyna Świerszcz Dr. Military University of Technology, Poland. ==Technical Program Committee==Chengcheng Shao Dr. Assoc. Prof. Xi’an Jiao Tong University, China;Chengmin Wang Dr. Prof. Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China;Guozhu Chen Dr. Prof. Zhejiang University, China;Huaqiang Zhang Dr. Prof. Harbin Institute of Technology (Weihai), China;Jian Yang Dr. Prof. Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China;Jun Hu Dr. Prof. Donghua University, China;Lie Xu Dr. Prof. University of Strathclyde, UK;Lin Chen Dr. Prof. Institute of Engineering Thermophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China; University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China;Liqun Liu Dr. Prof. Taiyuan University of Science and Technology, China;Lixin Ma Dr. Prof. Shanghai University of Science and Technology, China;Lizhen Zhang Dr. Prof. Shanghai Ocean University, China;Mazhar Hussain Dr. Assoc. Prof. Mehran University of Engineering and Technology, Pakistan;Rajan Sharma Dr. Prof. Chandigarh University, India;Shengyong Liu Dr. Prof. Guangxi University of Science and Technology, China (Vice Dean);Xuefeng Yan Dr. Prof. East China University of Science and Technology, China;Yaodong Zhu Dr. Assoc. Prof. Jiaxing University, China (Vice Dean);Yigang Kong Dr. Prof. Taiyuan University of Science and Technology, China;Yimin Wang CEO Ginlong(Ningbo) Technologies Co., Ltd., China;Yuan Yuan Dr. Prof. Chongqing University, China;Yuanjun Hou CTO Shanghai Gcevolution Information Tech., Co., Ltd., China;Zheng Li Dr. Prof. Hebei University of Science and Technology, China (Dean). ☆History:*ICPRE 2019 | September 21-23 | Chengdu,ChinaIEEE (ISBN: 978-1-7281-4573-0)*ICPRE 2018 | September 21-24 | Berlin, GermanyE3S Web of Conferences (eISSN: 2267-1242)Indexed by: Ei Compendex, SCOPUS*ICPRE 2017 | September 20-23 | Chengdu, ChinaIEEE (ISBN: 978-1-5386-2156-1)Indexed by: Ei Compendex, SCOPUS*ICPRE 2016 | October 21-23 | Shanghai, ChinaIEEE (ISBN: 978-1-5090-3068-2)Indexed by: Ei Compendex, SCOPUS