Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


ACM--The 4th Int. Conf. on Robotics, Control and Automation--EI Compendex, Scopus


Date of beginning

Friday, 26 July 2019


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Wednesday, 05 June 2019






Xichuan Xu


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


=Co-Sponsor=Hefei University of Technology, ChinaUniversity of Electronic Science and Technology of China, ChinaChina University of Geosciences, ChinaSouth China University of Technology, China =Proceedings=The accepted and registered ones will be published with International Conference Proceedings Series by ACM (ISBN: 978-1-4503-7183-4),which are to be submitted for indexing by Ei Compendex, Scopus, IET etc. major databases. =News=ICRCA 2017 Proceedings now in ACM Digital Library and indexed by EI and Scopus!ICRCA 2018 Proceedings now in ACM Digital Library and indexed by EI Compendex already! =Committee=Advisory Chair:Prof. Derong Liu, IEEE / IAPR / INNS / CAA Fellow, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA / Guangdong University of Technology, China Conference Chair:Prof. Zou Jianxiao, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China Program Chairs:Prof. Toyomi Fujita, Tohoku Institute of Technology, Japan;Prof. Huafeng Ding, China University of Geosciences, China;Prof. Bin Zi, Hefei University of Technology, China. Publicity Chairs:Prof. Adrian Olaru, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania;Dr. Jianhong Zhou, Xihua University, China. Techncial Committee:Prof. Jun-Juh Yan,Shu-Te University, Taiwan;Prof. Hongli Xu, Chinese Academy of Science, China;Dr. Rituparna Datta, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), South Korea;Lecturer Luepol Pipanmaekaporn, Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok,Thailand;Assoc. Prof. Yanhong Wang, Shenyang University of Technology, China;Asst. Prof. Chun CHEN, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong;Prof. Tsai Ming-June,National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan;Asst. Prof. W. Yeol Joe,Tennessee State University, USA.(Click for more: