Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


ACM--9th Intl. Conf. on Communications and Broadband Networking--Ei Compendex, Scopus


Date of beginning

Thursday, 25 February 2021


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Sunday, 10 January 2021






Yu Liu(Lauren)


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


◥ Proceedings:* Accepted papers of ICCBN 2021 will be collected in conference proceedings to be published with International Conference Proceedings ACM(ISBN: 978-1-4503-8917-4), which will be submitted for indexing in Ei Compendex, Scopus, Thomson Reuters Conference Proceedings Citation Index etc. major data bases. ◥ History:* ICCBN 2020 | 15-18 April 2020 | Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New ZealandICCBN 2020 proceedings were archived in ACM Digital Library (ISBN: 978-1-4503-7504-7), and indexed by Ei Compendex & Scopus. * ICCBN 2019 | 12-15 April 2019 | Nagoya Institute of Technology, JapanICCBN 2019 proceedings were archived in ACM Digital Library (ISBN: 978-1-4503-6247-4), and indexed by Ei Compendex & Scopus. * ICCBN 2018 | 24-26 February 2018 | SingaporeICCBN 2018 proceedings were included in ACM Digital Library (ISBN: 978-1-4503-6360-0), and indexed by Ei Compendex & Scopus. * ICCBN 2017 | 20-22 February 2018 | Bali, IndonesiaICCBN 2017 proceedings were included in ACM Digital Library (ISBN: 978-1-4503-4861-4), and indexed by Ei Compendex & Scopus. ◥ Committees:Jie Li, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China;Moshe Zukerman, City University of Hong Kong (IEEE Fellow). Program Chair:Thanh Van Do, Telenor / Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway;Edmund Lai, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand(IET Fellow, IEEE Senior Member). International Publicity Committee:Dan Michael A. Cortez, Technological Institute of the Philippines-Quezon City Campus, Philippines;Syed Faraz Hasan,Massey University,New Zealand;Stavros Shiaeles, Plymouth University, United Kimdom. Technical Program Committee:Anthony Brown, The University of Manchester, UK;Xiangning Chen, NanJing University, China;Yongqiang Cheng, The University of Hull, United Kimdom;Hosam El-Ocla, Lakehead University, Canada (IEEE Senior Member);Chun-I Fan, National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan;Hongyuan Gao, Harbin Engineering University, China(IEEE Member);Fu Hongyan, Tsinghua-Berkeley Shenzhen Institute, Tsinghua University, China (IEEE Member);Wen-Kang Jia, Fujian Normal University, China;Dulani Meedeniya, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka(IEEE Member);Amanda Peart, University of Portsmouth, United Kimdom;Yusnita Rahayu, University of Riau, Indonesia(IEEE Senior Member);Hui-Kai Su, National Formosa University, Taiwan. (IEEE Member);June Tay, Singapore University of Social Sciences, Singapore;Pei-Yih Ting, National Taiwan Ocean University, Taiwan;Takeshi Tsuchiya, Suwa University of Science, Japan(IEEE Member);Chun-Hsin Wu, National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan;Liwei Yang, China Agricultural University, China. ◥ Keynote Speakers and Invited Speakers:Prof. Ljiljana Trajkovic, IEEE Fellow, Simon Fraser University, Canada;Prof. Moshe Zukerman, IEEE Fellow, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong;Prof. Edmund Lai, IET Fellow, IEEE Senior Member, Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand;Prof. Kan Wu,Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China;Prof. Thanh Van Do, Telenor / Oslo Metropolitan University, Norway.