Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


8th Int. Conf. on Network and Computing Technologies


Date of beginning

Wednesday, 15 April 2020


4 days

Deadline for abstracts

Saturday, 15 February 2020




New Zealand


Ms. Joann Xu


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


★Publication:The accepted papers will be assigned to one of the following journals on basis of the paper topic:1. Journal of Computers (JCP, ISSN: 1796-203X ) Abstracting/ Indexing: DBLP, EBSCO, DOAJ, ProQuest, INSPEC (IET), ULRICH's Periodicals Directory, WorldCat, CNKI,etc2. Journal of Advances in Computer Networks (JACN, ISSN: 1793-8244 ) Abstracting/ Indexing: INSPEC (IET), Engineering & Technology Digital Library, DOAJ, Electronic Journals Library, Ulrich's Periodicals Directory, International Computer Science Digital Library (ICSDL), ProQuest, and Google Scholar. ★History:◥ICNCT 2019Nagoya, Japan Publisher: JCP (ISSN:1796-203X) & JACN (ISSN: 1793-8244) ◥ICNCT 2018SingaporePublisher: JCP (ISSN:1796-203X) & JACN (ISSN: 1793-8244) ◥ICNCT 2017Bali, IndonesiaPubisher: JCP (ISSN:1796-203X) ◥ICNCT 2015Rome, ItalyPubisher: JCP (ISSN:1796-203X) & JACN (ISSN: 1793-8244) ◥ICNCT 2014Jeju Island, KoreaPubisher: IJFCC (ISSN: 2010-3751) ◥ICNCT 2013Seoul, KoreaPubisher: JACN (ISSN:1793-8244) ◥ICNCT 2012Chengdu, ChinaPubisher: IJCCE (ISSN: 2010-3743) ★Keynote Speakers:Prof. Moshe Zukerman (IEEE Fellow), City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong;Prof. Guu-Chang Yang (IEEE Fellow), National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan. ★Invited Speaker:Prof. Edmund Lai (FIET, SMIEEE), Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand ★Committee:*Conference Chairs:Guu-Chang Yang, National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan;Moshe Zukerman, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong. *Local Chair:Dr. Jeff Kilby, AUT University, New Zealand *Technical Committee:Yuichiro Tateiwa, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan;George Ghinea, Brunel University London, United Kimdom;Stavros Shiaeles, Plymouth University, United Kimdom;Samy Meftali, University of Lille, France;Frank Hannig, Friedrich-Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany;Jianjun Yang, University of North Georgia, USA;Amanda Peart, University of Portsmouth, United Kimdom;Rhee Phill Kyu, Inha University, Korea;Sunghae Jun, Cheongju University, Korea;Yongqiang Cheng, The University of Hull, United Kimdom;Mufti Mahmud, Nottingham Trent University, United Kimdom;Sylvia Perez-Hardy, Rochester Institute of Technology, USA;Hao Zeng, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China;Toshiyuki Kinsohita, Tokyo University of Technology, Japan;Asmiza Abdul Sani, University of Malaya, Malaysia.