Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


6th Int. Conf. on Mechatronics and Robotics Engineering--Ei Compendex, Scopus


Date of beginning

Wednesday, 12 February 2020


4 days

Deadline for abstracts

Sunday, 15 December 2019






Lydia Chang


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


=Publication=1, IEEE Conference Proceeding,included in IEEE Xplore, indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus 2,International Journal of Mechanical Engineering and Robotics Research(ISSN: 2278-0149)indexed by Index Corpernicus, ProQuest, UDL, Google Scholar, Open J-Gate, Scopus etc. =History=*ICMRE 2016 / February 18-22, 2016 | Nice, FrancePublished by Lecture Notes in Mechanical Engineering (LNME) by Springer*ICMRE 2017 / February 8-12, 2017 | Paris, FrancePublished by International Conference Proceeding Series (ICPS) by ACM(ISBN: 978-1-4503-5280-2)Indexed by: Ei Compendex, SCOPUS*ICMRE 2018 / February 7-11, 2018 | University of Valenciennes, FrancePublished by International Conference Proceeding Series (ICPS) by ACM(ISBN: 978-1-4503-6365-5)Indexed by: Ei Compendex, SCOPUS*ICMRE 2019 / February 16-19, 2019 | Rome, ItalyPublished by International Conference Proceeding Series (ICPS) by ACM(ISBN: 978-1-4503-6095-1)Indexed by: Ei Compendex, SCOPUS =Technically Co-sponsored by=IEEEUniversity Of Valenciennes, France; York University, Canada; Beijing Jiaotong University, China; Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China. =Keynote Speaker=Prof. Dan Zhang,York University, CanadaMore speakers will be added soon. =Conference Chairs:Prof. Dan Zhang, York University, Canada; Prof. Ian Walker, Clemson University, USA. =Program Committee Chairs:Prof. Norbert Kr├╝ger, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark;Prof. Said Hanafi, University of Valenciennes, France;Prof. Davide Marocco, University of Naples Federico II, Italy. =Steering Committee: Prof. Sheng Guo, Beijing Jiaotong University, China;Prof. Yuefa Fang, Beijing Jiaotong University, China;Prof. Yansong Wang, Shanghai University of Engineering Science, China. =Publication Chair:Dr. Bin Wei, York University, Canada =Publicity Chairs:Prof. Viacheslav Abrosimov, Moscow Aviation Institute, Russia;Prof. Damien Pellier, Laboratoire d'Informatique de Grenoble, France;Prof. Guohua Cui, Hebei University of Engineering, China;Prof. Ge Chen, DongHua University, China. =Technical Committee:Prof. Hamid Reza Shaker, The Maersk Mc-kinney Moller Institute, Denmark;Dr. Weria Khaksar, University of Oslo, Norway;Dr. Stanislas Larnier, AKKA Research, France;Asst. Prof. Mehmet Serdar Guzel, Ankara University, Turkey;Assoc. Prof. Jun Takamatsu, Nara Institute of Science and Techonology, Japan;Assoc. Prof. Omar Bataineh,Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan;Prof. J. Gaber, University of Technology of Belfort-MontbeliardUTBM, France;Prof. Dr. Dmitry Ivanov, Institute of Mathematics, Ukraine;Dr. MELLAL Mohamed Arezki, M?Hamed Bougara University (UMBB), Algeria;Asst. Prof. Khaled Mohamed, Alexandria University, Egypt; Prof. Han Sung Kim, Kyungnam University, Korea;Asst. Prof. Royson Dsouza, Manipal University Dubai, UAE;Assoc. Prof. Michele Folgheraiter, Nazarbayev University, Kazakhstan;For more committee members, please visite the conference website.