Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

See How to

Filter conferences

5th Targeted Protein Degradation Summit

5th Targeted Protein Degradation Summit


Date of beginning

Tuesday, 25 October 2022


4 days




United States


Serena Pickford Phimmai


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The 5th Annual Targeted Protein Degradation Summit returns to Boston this October with the most comprehensive agenda to date. Branded the ‘most important event for the TPD community’ by many key opinion leaders, this is your premium opportunity to catch up on the most pertinent translational, clinical, and discovery progress from the key labs globally. Our 2022 event will welcome first disclosures of exciting data with important learnings being communicated so the field can advance towards the first approval. Covering the very latest from PROTACs and molecular glues in the clinic, to unveiling next generation strategies including AbTACs, DUBTACs, bioPROTACs, ATACs, RESTORACs and more, this conference gives you a prime opportunity to troubleshoot challenging problems and inspire new ideas in one another. Tickets Prices:Drug Developer Pricing - Conference Only USD 2099.00Drug Developer Pricing - Conference + Focus Day USD 2996.00Drug Developer Pricing - Conference + (Workshop Day OR Bootcamp) USD 2996.00Drug Developer Pricing - Full Access Pass: Conference + Focus Day + (Workshop Day OR Bootcamp) USD 3893.00Academic Pricing - Conference Only USD 1699.00Academic Pricing - Conference + Focus Day USD 2296.00Academic Pricing - Conference + (Workshop Day OR Bootcamp) USD 2296.00Academic Pricing - Full Access Pass: Conference + Focus Day + (Workshop Day OR Bootcamp) USD 2893.00 Speakers: Arthur T. Sands, President & CEO, Nurix Therapeutics, Inc, Beth J. Hoffman, CEO, Origami Therapeutics, Inc., Danette L. Daniels, VP, Protein Degrader Platform, Foghorn Therapeutics, Jared Gollob, CMO, Kymera Therapeutics, Leah Fung, CSO Biology, BioTheryx, Adam Gilbert, Executive Director & Head of Design & Synthesis Sciences, WRD&M, Pfizer, Effie Tozzo, CSO, Avilar Therapeutics, Markus Queisser, Scientific Director, GSK, Sharon Shechter, Director, Platform Integration, Roivant Discovery, Xinghai Li, CSO, Hinova Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Bryce Allen, CEO, Differentiated Therapeutics, Jeffrey Simard, Director, Cell Pharmacology, C4 Therapeutics Inc, Jullian G. Jones, CBO, Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Lingling Shen, Associate Director - Data Science & Chemical Biology & Therapeutics Chemical Biology & Therapeutics, Novartis AG, Stefanie Schalm, Senior Director, Oncology, Kymera Therapeutics, Helai Mohammad, Head of Biology, Proteovant Therapeutics, Michael Pourdehnad, VP, Early Clinical Development, Hematology/Oncology & Cell Therapy, Bristol Myers Squibb, Nan Ji, CEO, PAQ Therapeutics, Simon Bailey, Executive VP, Drug Discovery, Plexium, Thomas M. Smith, Associate Director, Novartis Institutes for Biomedical Research, Ammar Adam, Senior Director & Head of in-vivo Pharmacology, Foghorn Therapeutics, Christine Jones, Senior Research Scientist, Arvinas, Daniela Santiesteban, Director, Targeted Protein Degradation, Salarius Pharmaceuticals, Sara Humphreys, Principal Scientist, Amgen, Silvia Buonamici, SVP, Drug Discovery, Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Gisele Nishiguchi, Principal - Lab Medicinal Chemistry, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Helen Trinh Pham, Senior Scientist II, Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Jaehyun Choi, CEO, EPD Biotherapeutics Inc., Jennifer Johnston, CEO, Nysnobio, Shanique Alabi, Scientist I, Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Alice McDonald, Director - Translational Biology, Kymera Therapeutics, Jacqueline Kinyamu-Akunda, Senior Scientific Director, Nonclinical Safety, Janssen R&D, Michael Plewe, SVP Medicinal Chemistry, Cullgen Inc., Ryan B. Rountree, Senior Director, Pre-Clinical Pharmacology, Nurix Therapeutics, Inc, Scott Foster, Senior Scientist, Genentech, Aparajita Hoskote, Chourasia VP, Biology, Biotheryx, Gary T Choy, Co-Founder & CEO, f5 Therapeutics Incorporated, Hyunsun Jo, Founder & CEO, Pin Therapeutics, Jason Speake, VP Chemistry, Oerth Bio, Peter Park, CSO, Orum Therapeutics, Chris Hickey, Research Investigator, Arvinas, Kanae Gamo, CSO, FIMECS, Inc., Robert McDonald, Senior Director, Platform Biology, Kymera Therapeutics, Stewart Fisher, CSO, C4 Therapeutics, Zhe Sha, Principal Scientist, UCB, Benedict Cross, CTO, PhoreMost Ltd, Matthew Calabrese, Senior Director & Head of Structural & Molecular Sciences, Pfizer, Mela Mulvihill, Director & Principal Scientist, Genentech, Pablo Gainza, Senior Scientist, Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Scott A. Kanner, Co-Founder & Head of Platform Development, Stablix, David C. Fry, Distinguished Research Leader, NJ Bio, Fredrik Rahm, Senior Project Advisor, Pelago Biosciences AB, Gael Nicolas, Senior Technical Sales Specialist, Refeyn, Michael Drummond, Scientific Applications Manager, Chemical Computing Group, Sofia Rodriguez, Research Analyst, Beacon Targeted Therapies, Angela Cacace, SVP of Neuroscience & Platform Biology, Arvinas, Bill Forrester, Global Co-Lead, TPD Initiative, Novartis, Christopher G. Nasveschuk, SVP, Chemistry, C4 Therapeutics, Karteek Kadimisetty, Director R&D, LifeSensors, Stuart Collinson, CEO & President, Coho Therapeutics, Henrik Daub, CSO, NEOsphere Biotechnologies GmbH, Kristin Riching, Senior Research Scientist, Promega, Phil Chamberlain, Co-Founder, President, & CEO, Neomorph, Inc., Volker Martin, Schmiedel Principal Scientist, Boehringer Ingelheim RCV, Zuni Bassi, Principal Scientist II, Novartis, Chong-Hui Gu, Head of CMC, Foghorn Therapeutics, Jack Yan, VP of cryoEM, Biortus, Larry Jin, COO, Biortus, Natasa Zamurovic, Ribrioux Strategy & Portfolio Director - Pre-Clinical Safety & Translational Medicine, Novartis, Robert Haigh, CEO, Outrun Therapeutics, Sam Shrivastava, Founder & CEO, Asha Therapeutics, Daniel Nomura, Professor, University of California, Berkeley, Marina Konopleva, Professor, Department of Leukemia, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Taosheng Chen, Director of High Throughput Bioscience Center, St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital, William Farnaby, Principal Investigator, University of Dundee, Daohong Zhou, Professor and Director of the UTHSA Center for Innovative Drug Discovery, University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio (UTHSA), Geoff Dann, Scientist, Center for Protein Degradation, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Jun Qi, Assistant Professor, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Xiaoyu Zhang, Assistant Professor, Northwestern University, Zoran Rankovic, Director, Chemistry Centers, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Amit Choudhary, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Jim Wells, Professor, UCSF, Jin Wang, Professor, Baylor College of Medicine, Ketan D Patel, Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics, St. John’s University, NY, Mariella Filbin, Assistant Professor, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School, Max Jan, Assistant Professor, Massachusetts General Hospital Dates and Time: Starts: Tue, Oct 25, 2022 ( 8:00 AM) and Ends: Fri, Oct 28, 2022 ( 5:30 PM) Venue details: Boston Marriott Burlington, One Burlington Mall Road, Burlington, Massachusetts, 01803, United States