Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences

4th Targeted Protein Degradation Summit

4th Targeted Protein Degradation Summit


Date of beginning

Tuesday, 26 October 2021


4 days




Customer Service


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


As the most comprehensive, industry-focused and 'must-attend' event in the field, the 4th Targeted Protein Degradation Summit returns to once again explore the latest approaches, perspectives, and data-drive case studies that will continue to advance PROTACs, molecular glues, and other degrader modalities towards clinical success. With 70+ world-class speakers and over 500 senior attendees from around the globe, join the largest community of protein degradation experts for a deep dive into clinical development progress, lessons learnt and novel strategies to develop safe, selective and effective PROTACs, molecular glues, lysosomal degradation, autophagy-mediated degraders as well as uncovering novel degrader modalities and approaches for oncology and beyond. Take advantage of our group discounts, academic rates and earlybird savings - don't miss out register now for the best rate! URLs:Tickets: Prices:Digital Attendance - Drug Developer - Full Access: Conference and Workshop Day and Focus Day: USD 4597.0,Digital Attendance - Drug Developer - Conference and Workshop Day or Focus Day: USD 3498.0,Digital Attendance - Drug Developer - Conference Only: USD 2399.0,Digital Attendance - Academic - Full Access: Conference and Workshop Day and Focus Day: USD 3697.0,Digital Attendance - Academic - Conference and Workshop Day or Focus Day: USD 2898.0,Digital Attendance - Academic - Conference Only: USD 2099.0,Digital Attendance - Standard - Full Access: Conference and Workshop Day and Focus Day: USD 5297.0,Digital Attendance - Standard - Conference and Workshop Day or Focus Day: USD 4098.0,Digital Attendance - Standard - Conference Only: USD 2899.0 Speakers: Jared Gollob, CMO, Kymera Therapeutics, John Houston, President and CEO, Arvinas, Stewart Fisher, Chief Scientific Officer, C4 Therapeutics, Beth Hoffman, CEO, Origami Therapeutics, Ian Churcher, CSO, Amphista Therapeutics, Kevin Foley, Chief Scientific Officer, Ranok Therapeutics, Adam Gilbert, Senior Director - Design and Synthesis Sciences, Medicinal Chemistry, Pfizer, Ron Peck, CMO, Arvinas, Sharon Townson, CTO, Monte Rosa Therapeutics, Gary Choy, CEO, f5 Therapeutics, Kristen Baltgalvis, Director of Biology, Vividion Therapeutics, Ryan Potts, Head of Induced Proximity Platform, Amgen, Charu Chaudhary, Principal Scientist, Johnson and Johnson, Debanu Das, CEO, XPose Therapeutics, Michael Plewe, SVP - Medicinal Chemistry, Cullgen, Eunice Park, Director - Cell Pharmacology and Chemical Biology, C4 Therapeutics, Kumar Suresh, Senior Director R and D, Progenra, Matthias Brand, VP Biology and Co-Founder, Proxygen, John McGee, Director and Scientific Founder, FogPharma, Markus Queisser, Director - Scientific Leader, GlaxoSmithKline, Neil Bence, VP Cancer Biology, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Aparajita Hoskote, Chourasia Senior Director, Biology, BioTheryX, Arthurs Sands, CEO, Nurix, David Millan, VP Chemistry, Foghorn Therapeutics, Alice McDonald, Director, Translational Medicine, Kymera Therapeutics, Harald Weinstabl, Head of Medicinal Chemistry, Boehringer Ingelheim, Kate Jackson, Director Chemistry, C4 Therapeutics, Aimee Usera, TPD Global Initiative Leader, Novartis, Gwenn Hansen, CSO, Nurix, Jo Hyunsun, Founder and CEO, Pin Therapeutics, Chris De Savi, VP Head of Drug Discovery, Kymera Therapeutics, Michael Pourdehnad, VP Early Clinical Development, Hematology/Oncology and Cell Therapy, Bristol Myers Squibb, Michal Walczak, CSO, Captor Therapeutics, Claire Crafter, Associate Director, Oncology Bioscience, AstraZeneca, Jennifer Venable, Senior Scientific Director, Discovery Chemistry, Janssen Research and Development, Tauseef R Butt, President, Progenra, Bomie Han, Research Advisor, Quantitative Biology, Eli Lilly, Christina Hebach, Associate Director, ATI ; GPM (Autoimmune/Transplantation/Inflammation ; Global Project Management, Novartis Institute Biomedical Research, Philipp Cromm, Discovery Chemist, Bayer, Ahmed Alkhateeb, Director Oncology External Innovation, Sanofi, Benedict Cross, CTO, Phoremost, Ingrid E. Wertz, Scientific Executive Director, Protein Homeostasis Center of Excellence, Bristol Myers Squibb, Rick Deibler, Senior Scientist, C4 Therapeutics, Thomas Smith, Associate Director, Chemical Biology and Therapeutics, Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Wu Du, SVP Medicinal Chemistry, Hinova Pharmaceuticals, Danette L. Daniels, R and D Group Leader, Functional Proteomics, Promega, Gael Nicolas, Sales and Applications Specialist, Refeyn, Nick Edmunds, CTO, Mission Therapeutics, Dengfeng Dou, Vice President, HitGen, Dr. Amit J. Gupta, M.B.A. Global Product Manager, Nanotemper, Kristin Riching, Scientist, Promega, Alessio Ciulli, Professor - Chemical and Structural Biology, University of Dundee, Daniel Nomura, Professor, University of California at Berkeley, Dirk Trauner, Professor of Chemistry and Neuroscience, New York University, Georg Winter, Principal Investigator, CeMM, Weiping Tang, Janis Apinis Professor, University of Wisconsin-Madison, William Farnaby, Team Leader, Chemical Biology and Medicinal Chemistry, University of Dundee, Christina Woo, Assistant Professor, Harvard University, James Wells, Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, University of California at San Francisco, Terry Rabbits, Professor - Molecular Immunology, Institute of Cancer Research, Daohong Zhou, Professor, University of Florida, Felix Hausch, Professor, Technical University Darmstadt, Jin Wang, Professor, Baylor College of Medicine, Katherine Donovan, Senior Scientist, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Michal Sharon, Professor, Weizmann Institute of Science, Taosheng Chen, Director of High Throughput Bioscience Center, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital, Claire Whitworth, Project Lead Scientist, University of Dundee, Ketankumar Patel, Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics, St John's University, Laura Itzhaki, Professor of Structural, University of Cambridge, Matthew Oser, Assistant Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School, Shaomeng Wang, Professor of Internal Medicine, Pharmacology and Medicinal Chemistry, University of Michigan, Vidyasagar Koudri, Oncologist, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Haojie Huang, Haojie Huang Gordon H. and Violet Bartels Professor and Director of Basic Urologic Research Mayo Clinic, Mayo Clinic, Hong-yu Li, Arkansas Research Alliance Professor and Director of Developmental Cancer Therapeutics, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Date and Time: On Tuesday October 26, 2021 at 8:00 am (ends Friday October 29, 2021 at 5:30 pm)