Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

See How to

Filter conferences


2024 15th International Conference on Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (ICMAE 2024)

ICMAE 2024

Date of beginning

Wednesday, 17 July 2024


4 days

Deadline for abstracts

Thursday, 30 May 2024






Dr. Lucia. Radeva


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Publication: After a careful reviewing process, all accepted papers with registration and presentation will be published in IEEE conference proceedings, which can be included in IEEE Xplore and indexed by EI Compendex and SCOPUS. Or International Journal of Mechanical Engineering and Robotics Research (IJMERR), which can be indexed by Scopus, etc.   Advisory Chairs: Nuno Borges Carvalho, University of Aveiro, Portugal  Konstantin Lukin, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine, Ukraine  Antonio De Maio, University "Federico II" of Napoli, Italy Ruggero Maria Santilli, Institute for Basic Research, USA    Conference Chairs: Pasquale Daponte, University of Sannio, Italy Damir Ili?, University of Zagreb, Croatia Ian McAndrew, Capitol Technology University, USA   Conference Co-chairs: Dashnor Hoxha, Orleans University, France Renfu Li, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China Xiaoyan Zhu, Tongji University, China   Program Chairs:  Ephraim Suhir, Portland State University, USA  Ramesh K. Agarwal, Washington University in St. Louis, USA  Simon Barrans, University of Huddersfield, UK Yoshifumi Yokoi, National Defense Academy of Japan, Japan Vitor Fernao Pires, Polytechnic Institute of Setúbal, Portugal  Francesco Lamonaca, University of Calabria, Italy   Organizing Chairs: Stjepan Bogdan, University of Zagreb, Croatia Custódio Dias, Polytechnic University of Porto, Portugal   Steering Co-chairs: Eldad Avital, Queen Mary University of London, UK Zheng Hong Zhu, York University, Canada    Women in Engineering (WIE) Chairs: Katarina Monkova, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia Danhe Chen, Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China   Award Committee: Rodolfo Alexandre Duarte Oliveira, Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, Portugal Lei Shi,Northwestern Polytechnical University, China   Publication Chair: Shane Zeng, Science and Engineering Institute, Hong Kong   International Publicity Committee: Francesco Picariello, University of Sannio, Italy  Kamel Mehdi, University of Tunis EL Manar, Tunisia Nam Seo Goo, Konkuk University, Korea Shu-Sheng Chen, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China   Regional Committee: Ibrahim Ozkol, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey Necdet Bildik, Celal Bayar University, Turkey Bingning Jin, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China Lin Sun, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China Peter Monka, TU Kosice, Faculty of manufacturing technologies, Slovakia   Treasurer: Chloe Wu, Science and Engineering Institute, Hong Kong Program: July 17--Sign-in, Keynote speeches; July 18--Parallel Sessions; July 19--Parallel Sessions; July 19--Academic Visit or One Day Tour.   Contact: Secretary: Dr. Lucia. Radeva Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.