Data base for:

  • Conferences
  • Research funding opportunities
  • Competitions / Awards

Register for free and add any data by yourself!

Filter conferences


4th Intl. Conf. on Software Engineering and Information Management--EI Compendex, Scopus


Date of beginning

Saturday, 16 January 2021


3 days

Deadline for abstracts

Wednesday, 25 November 2020






Camila Tsui


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


==Proceedings==Accepted and registered paper will be published in the International Conference Proceedings ACM(ISBN: 978-1-4503-8895-5), which indexed in Ei Compendex, Scopus, IET etc. major databases. ==Indexing==Ei Compendex, Scopus, etc. ==History==*ICSIM 2018 Casablanca, Morocco | January 4-6, 2018ICSIM 2018 proceedings (ISBN: 978-1-4503-5438-7) have been successfully indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus already´╝ü *ICSIM 2019 Bali, Indonesia | January 10-13, 2019ICSIM 2019 proceedings (ISBN: 978-1-4503-6642-7) have been successfully indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus already! *ICSIM 2020 Sydney, Australia|January 12-15, 2020ICSIM 2020 proceedings (ISBN: 978-1-4503-7690-7) have been successfully indexed by Ei Compendex and Scopus already! ==Committee==Conference Chairs:Prof.Yonghui Li, IEEE Fellow, University of Sydney, Australia;Prof. Hiroaki Nishi, Keio University, Japan. Program Chairs:Prof. T.Ohtsuki, Keio University, Japan (IEEE Senior Member and IEICE Fellow);Assoc. Prof. Suhuai Luo, University of Newcastle Australia, Australia. Program Co-chairs:Prof. Xiangjian (Sean) He, University of Technology Sydney (UTS), Australia(IEEE Senior Member);Prof. Ke Qin, University of Science and Technology of China, China. Publicity Chairs:Wijanto Hadipuro, Soegijapranata Catholic University, Indonesia;Betty Purwandari, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia;Razali Yaakob, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia. Technical Committee:Catherine R. Alimboyong, Technological Institute of the Philippines, Philippines;Ritu Arora, Birla Institute of Technology and Science, India;Maruthi Rohit Ayyagari, University of Dallas, USA;Roseclaremath Caroro, Misamis University, Philippines;Bi-Ru Dai, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan;Dewa Hendra Divayana, Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha, Indonesia;Usman Khan Durrani, Ajman University, UAE.(Please click for more)